Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Flux Movie Night: FINAL WEEK (for now)

What movie should we watch?

  • Hot Fuzz (2007)

    Votes: 1 9.1%
  • The Hunger Games (2012)

    Votes: 2 18.2%
  • Ghostbusters (1984)

    Votes: 3 27.3%
  • Deadpool (2016)

    Votes: 5 45.5%

  • Total voters
    11
  • Poll closed .

SolarSocks

my mind’s this cave, so dark
Staff Member
Admin
Joined
Aug 8, 2020
Messages
93
Hey all! This Saturday, May 15th at 8:30pm BST, we'll be hosting the final movie night! For now, anyway.
For our choices this week, I decided to bring out the runners up from all the previous polls!
So vote for your favourite choice! The winner will be streamed in the Discord server this weekend.

I hope to see you all there!
 

SolarSocks

my mind’s this cave, so dark
Staff Member
Admin
Joined
Aug 8, 2020
Messages
93
The poll was meant to conclude today, however I set it a day late and poll timers can't be edited.
Regardless, Deadpool has won the vote and will be streamed tomorrow evening!

In case you need a reminder, here are the times (if you live outside these regions I recommend using a converter)
8:30 PM (UK)
12:30 PM (US Pacific)
2:30 PM (US Central)
3:30 PM (US Eastern)

Hope to see you all there!
 

SolarSocks

my mind’s this cave, so dark
Staff Member
Admin
Joined
Aug 8, 2020
Messages
93
Hey everyone!
Due to unforeseen and personal circumstances out of my control, I’ll have to unfortunately delay the final movie night to tomorrow, Sunday 16th. It’ll be at the same time (8:30 PM BST).

Sorry for the inconvenience, hope to see you there (again)!
 

SolarSocks

my mind’s this cave, so dark
Staff Member
Admin
Joined
Aug 8, 2020
Messages
93
Thanks to everyone who joined the stream last night!
This concludes our series of movie nights for now. I'll let you all know when another one will be held, though!

Take care!
 
Top