Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Declined Bandits Admin Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bandit

Unremarkable
- Name: (if you like) Reed Hahn
- Steam name + ID: (Both the name and the STEAM_0:xxxxx) ⛄ Bandit³⛄ STEAM_0:0:74866560

- Specify your timezone and rough playtimes~ Mountain Standard Time During week 4:00PM-10:00PM in between those Weekend is basically all day and night, if I'm on I'll get on the server to help out if required.

- Have you been an admin before and where? I've been an admin on a Counter Strike trade server before and also a moderator on a trouble in terrorist town server on Garry's mod

- What servers are you primarily applying for? US Trade server and US Jailbreak (Although I don't go on jailbreak as much)

- Which admins (if any) do you know? Mr., Engie, Jim, Death, Noodl, and Jampoint

- Are you familiar with the admin role and commands? ie - what is expected of you I am familiar with the admin role but the commands I am not to familiar with.

- Why would you be a good addition to the servers as an administrator? I would be a good addition as I have past experience on other games and I'm a pretty respectable person, Im also very active and willing to help out on any of the servers. I'm also very sarcastic and enjoyable by others from what they've said to me. I overall just want to help out on the servers to keep it a good environment for all players new and old.

- Give us a brief rundown of punishments you'd give out to users breaking different rules. First, I would give them a warning, if they push it, I may kick or slay them depending on server, if the offense is repeated a ban may be taken place and after that ban if repeated again constantly, another ban will be taken into account and if the problem gets to a maximum a permanent ban can and will be taken into account for the player(s).