Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

CappingTV TF2 Summer Brawl

TF2

Face-Melting
Staff Member
Joined
Mar 25, 2016
Messages
547



Get ready! It might be winter up north, but down south it's heating up with the TF2 Summer Brawl! Seven teams from across the land down under are heading to the sunshine state of Australia for a one-day brawl! Only one team can claim the summer cup! Who will it be?


Tickets might be sold out, but you can still watch all the action on CappingTV's Twitch channel! The event will start Saturday at 12pm AEST / 3am CET / 9pm ET (Friday). You can also head over to the event website to keep up-to-date with all the happenings!

Read the full article
 
Top