Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Declined BettyBowser69's Moderator Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

BettyBowser69

Unremarkable
User name: BettyBowser69

Name
BettyBowser69

Your Age

Have you been punished in the last 60 days? Yes

Have you had an application declined in the last 90 days? No

Do you have a microphone? Yes

Your SteamID

Your DiscordID
Beastialy Boy #9546

Have you managed servers previously? No

On what server(s) would you like to moderate? Please list the server name and IP address.
i would like to moderate on jailbreak the ip is 85.117.240.70:27035

Why would you like to become a moderator?
i would like to become a moderator because i love playing on this server and would also like to help it out and stop rule breakers but i am new to tf2 cmds but i am willing to learn how to use them and promise i will not abuse in any way. even though i am kinda toxic i think i can be a great mod because i am willing to listen to the players and am active on the server which could help punish more cheaters and stop rulebreakers and keep peace in general.

Do you know and have spoken to any of the current staff members? Yes

Please let us know the names of staff members you have spoken to or know
i know Ginger cash prizes zak and top also zomcom

When are you usually available to play?
i am usually able to play all the time sometimes i might have sports though

Please give us your ideal way of punishing players, specific to the server you want to moderate
MASS freekill
1st offense PERM TBAN

forcing warden:
1st offense warning
2nd 1hr tban
3rd 3 hr tban
4th 6 hr tban
5th 12 hr tban
6th 24 hr tban
7th 48 hr tban
8th 1 week tban
9th perm tban

freekill
1st offense warning
2nd warning 2
3rd warning 3
4th 1 hr tban
5th 4 hr tban

no mic
perm tban untill proven to have a mic

exploiting
1st offence: Warning
2nd: Slay
3rd: 1 hour ban