Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Declined Admin application: Return and Reform

DanielKtop

Scarcely Lethal
- Name: Daniel
- Steam name: Dk_Qemistry
- Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:99868739
- Specify your timezone: (GMT)
- Playtime:
Around 2 hours on weekdays and 5 hours on weekends
- Have you been an admin before and where?: Here on Flux.tf and I am an alternating admin on a zombies server.
- What servers are you primarily applying for?: Jailbreak and Deathrun
- Which admins (if any) do you know?: Kat0150, Lord Gaben, Noodl.
- Are you familiar with the admin role and commands?: Yes
- Why would you be a good addition to the servers as an administrator?: After half a year of being away after my dishonourable departure I feel that during that time I've learned to become more friendly and understand how to be professional.
- Give us a brief rundown of punishments you'd give out to users breaking different rules:
-
Micspam: Muted for 24 hours
- Hacking: Permanent ban
- Swearing or hate speech: Kick for an hour
- Anything else you'd like to add - maybe a bit about yourself, ie - interests, hobbies, education, etc etc:
I have a job, I have dogs I care for in my freetime, I pay the rent of my house now, I build computers, I go college.

Last edited:

Bronze

Face-Melting
Ok so even if this will get accepted this is what i think
Pros
has been an admin on flux
his schedule is decent
is applying for DR and JB

Neutral
a few grammatical errors

Cons
punishments are short and wrong
application is extremely rushed and short
there is no admin with the name Lord Gaben

I dont know you and my opinion probably doesnt matter but i will still give this a NO good luck on getting your powers back!

Lord Gaben

Sufficiently Lethal
I guees im an admin now bois

Kat0150

Truly Feared
I'll just do the pros and cons list as well *cough the one that Bronze stole from Kitsune cough*