Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Declined Admin application;bK* Condom

bK* Condom

Strange
- Name:My real name is Mladen,but my Steam name currently is bK* Condom
- Steam name + ID: ♥ bK* Condom ♥ http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198132435007/

- Specify your timezone and rough playtimes~GMT,playtimes on summer(breaks) 5 PM and when school starts 4 - 6 PM'ish

- Have you been an admin before and where?-Yes,I have,on tf2.ro and I am still an admin there! :)

- What servers are you primarily applying for? - Jailbreak

- Are you familiar with the admin role and commands? ie - what is expected of you - Yes,I am. No worries!

- Why would you be a good addition to the servers as an administrator?
I don't sincerely know,I've been a lovable guy forever,I did make a few mistakes on other servers (using my VIP in a wrong way) but not on your servers.

- Anything else you'd like to add - maybe a bit about yourself, ie - interests, hobbies, education, etc etc-I have school,I'm 15,as you know. I love to play basketball,do Physics,Chemistry,Biology,pretty much Science. I am an approachable guy,if you need anything just call me,and I'll do my best! :)

zblock

Scarcely Lethal
No Id given.

History of misusing commands. But willing to admit it.

Rather sparce and not much proper info to work with. -1 sorry

Good luck with your app though nonetheless.

adam

a stupid
Who the heck put this in moderation?

Kat0150

Truly Feared
- What servers are you primarily applying for? - Jailbreak
Which of our jailbreaks? An EU one, TX, TX 2, NY, LA, LA #2, LA #3?