Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Accepted HipsterMelon's Admin Application.

Status
Not open for further replies.

HipsterMelon

Unremarkable
- Name: Jackson.

- Steam name + ID: STEAM_0:0:126377768

- Specify your timezone and rough playtimes~ 3:10 to 1:30 EST

- Have you been an admin before and where?

Yes, I used to be an admin on the servers known as Degree Gaming for about 5 years, Learned most of the admin commands back then. After leaving I stumbled upon Flux.tf and It seemed like one of the best communities to make friends in.

- What servers are you primarily applying for?

I used to play on Jailbreak, Idle trade, and Deathrun back in my DG days but now I just play JB on your guy's servers. However, I wouldn't mind playing on servers such as prop hunt and the other miscellaneous servers.

- Are you familiar with the admin role and commands? ie - what is expected of you

(I'm sick of telling people to do the !rule command so here I am :B1:) In all seriousness, I'd say came to through my hat in the ring to see what I can do to help you fine folks out when It comes to securing the servers so that people can play without the annoyance of rule-breakers. I am completely aware of whats expected of me as an admin when It comes to how to handle problems to keeping the core values of the server and its people ( well after 5 years if I didn't know how to be an admin I must be a huge 'tard) and I know to not give in to harsh conditions in situations that are tough to resolve from the start.

- Why would you be a good addition to the servers as an administrator?

(This part is basically a rehash from the last part but I'll do it anyway) I know how to handle myself when It comes to commands and what not and I know not to act in a non-bias manner when dealing with situations