Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Accepted Console's Moderator Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Console

Harpreet <3
Staff Member
Admin
User name: Console

Name
Console

Your Age

Have you been punished in the last 60 days? No

Have you had an application declined in the last 90 days? No

Do you have a microphone? Yes

Your SteamID
STEAM_0:1:188045857

Your DiscordID
Console#8014

Have you managed servers previously? Yes

Which servers have you previously managed?
I am currently an Admin for Blackwonder.tf and a Moderator for Cutiepie.tf

On what server(s) would you like to moderate? Please list the server name and IP address.
Flux.TF | Orange | 100% Crits - 85.117.240.74:27055

Why would you like to become a moderator?
The basic answer to this question would be "I would like to help the community with toxic players", but if you know me, I'm not exactly a basic person. I'd like to do more than just help out with rulebreakers, but rather help improve the community itself. With the whole revival happening, I feel that I'd be a valuable piece to the staff team to assist with any needs. With that being said, it doesn't mean that helping with rulebreakers is irrelevant, since I'll definitely be doing that, but I can help out with more than just simply punishing rulebreakers. I've got nearly a year of staff experience, and have great knowledge with commands given to staff members via SM, along with experience with Xenforo forums, and SourceBans site, along with a few other important sites for staff, such as TFStats.

Do you know and have spoken to any of the current staff members? Yes

Please let us know the names of staff members you have spoken to or know
CashPrizes, Kat0150, Jampoint, Jim

When are you usually available to play?